On the app, go to My Profile > Legals > Unsubscribe.
- When you unsubscribe, you end the credit agreement with us. This means you must clear immediately any balance owing to us. This includes any remaining top-up repayments and any overdue subscription payments.
- If you delete the app without unsubscribing first, you remain liable for top-up repayments and subscription payments.